Staff

Chad Brever - Physical Education 320-547-5113 cbrever@swanville.k12.mn.us

Tom Bzdok - Social Studies 320-547-5121 tbzdok@swanville.k12.mn.us

Pam Czech - Social Studies, Testing Coordinator 320-547-5117 pczech@swanville.k12.mn.us

Chantelle Frie - Language Arts 320-547-5119 cfrie@swanville.k12.mn.us

Adam Gerads - Special Education 320-547-5128 agerads@swanville.k12.mn.us

Liza Hasse -  Mathematics 320-547-5120 lhasse@swanville.k12.mn.us

Stacy Herold Funk - Language Arts 320-547-5115 sheroldfunk@swanville.k12.mn.us

Jason Lee - Science 320-547-5110 jlee@swanville.k12.mn.us

Brandy Lyon - Music 320-547-5122 blyon@swanville.k12.mn.us

Paul McKinley - Science, Health 320-547-5111 pmckinley@swanville.k12.mn.us

Kerry Osberg - Art 320-547-5108 kosberg@swanville.k12.mn.us

Shelly Peterson - Math 320-547-5116 speterson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Joel Rieffer - Science, Industrial Arts 320-547-5109 jrieffer@swanville.k12.mn.us

Principal Sheryl Johnson

I joined the district in 1999 as a FACS teacher. I am also the Network Administrator. I graduated from SCSU with my elementary teaching license. I received my Masters of science in 2010 and then completed my K-12 Principal and Superintendent licensure in 2013. I am very proud of our staff, students and school. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me at 320-547-5104 or sjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

© Copyright 2019 by Swanville School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 320-547-5100

Fax: 320-547-2576

Email: sjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Address

602 DeGraff Avenue

Swanville, MN 56382