Board Members:

Thomas Baseman - Chair tbeseman@swanville.k12.mn.us

Kathy Beckman -Vice Chair kbeckman@swanville.k12.mn.us

Chris Kircher - Secretary ckircher@swanville.k12.mn.us

Luke Peterson - Treasurer lpeterson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Molly Gerads - Director mgerads@swanville.k12.mn.us

William Johnson - Director bjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

The board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the high school media center.  

© Copyright 2019 by Swanville School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 320-547-5100

Fax: 320-547-2576

Email: sjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Address

602 DeGraff Avenue

Swanville, MN 56382