top of page

Board Members:

Chris Kircher - Board Chair ckircher@swanville.k12.mn.us

Kathy Beckman -Vice Chair kbeckman@swanville.k12.mn.us

Luke Peterson - Treasurer lpeterson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Molly Gerads - Clerk mgerads@swanville.k12.mn.us

William Johnson - Director bjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Kyle Thieschafer - Director kthieschafer@swanville.k12.mn.us

The board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the high school media center.  

bottom of page