Elementary Staff

Kindergarten: Brittni Davis 320-547-5130 bdavis@swanville.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten: Diane Schleicher 320-547-5138 dschleicher@swanville.k12.mn.us

First Grade: Jolaineah Waltman 320-547-5135 jwaltman@swanville.k12.mn.us

Second Grade: Tracy Hannah 320-547-5137 thannah@swanville.k12.mn.us

Third Grade: Carly Andres 320-547-5132 candres@swanville.k12.mn.us

Fourth Grade: Stacy Herold-Funk 320-547-5115 sheroldfunk@swanville.k12.mn.us

Fourth Grade: Neal Weisz 320-547-5145 nweisz@swanville.k12.mn.us

Fifth Grade Thomas Pollreis 320-547-5131 tpollreis@swanville.k12.mn.us

Fifth Grade: Pete Swisher 320-547-5144 pswisher@swanville.k12.mn.us

Sixth Grade: Aaron Gapinski 320-547-5136 agapinski@swanville.k12.mn.us

Physical Education: Chad Brever 320-547-5113 cbrever@swanville.k12.mn.us

Music: Denise Bernard 320-547-5133 dbernard@swanville.k12.mn.us

Band: Brandy Lyon 320-547-5122 blyon@swanville.k12.mn.us

Special Education: Melanie MacNeil 320-547-5146 mmacneil@swanville.k12.mn.us

© Copyright 2019 by Swanville School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 320-547-5100

Fax: 320-547-2576

Email: sjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us

Address

602 DeGraff Avenue

Swanville, MN 56382