Elementary Staff
Kindergarten: Diane Schleicher 320-547-5138 dschleicher@swanville.k12.mn.us
First Grade: Jolaineah Waltman 320-547-5135 jwaltman@swanville.k12.mn.us
First Grade: Brittni Titus 320-547-5130 btitus@swanville.k12.mn.us
Second Grade: Tracy Hannah 320-547-5137 thannah@swanville.k12.mn.us
Second Grade: Tamie Wimmer 320-547-5115 twimmer@swanville.k12.mn.us
Third Grade: Carly Andres 320-547-5132 candres@swanville.k12.mn.us
Third Grade and 3 Year Old Program Sara Schultz 320-547-5153 sschultz@swanville.k12.mn.us

Fourth Grade: Neal Weisz 320-547-5145 nweisz@swanville.k12.mn.us
Third Grade, Sixth Grade, Title: Thomas Pollreis 320-547-5131 tpollreis@swanville.k12.mn.us
Fifth Grade: Pete Swisher 320-547-5144 pswisher@swanville.k12.mn.us
Sixth Grade: Aaron Gapinski 320-547-5136 agapinski@swanville.k12.mn.us
Physical Education: Chad Brever 320-547-5113 cbrever@swanville.k12.mn.us
Physical Education: Nicollet Gammon Deering 320-547-5152 ngammon@swanville.k12.mn.us

Music: Denise Bernard 320-547-5133 dbernard@swanville.k12.mn.us
Band: Kevin Stueven 320-547-5122 kstueven@swanville.k12.mn.us
Reading Interventionist: Sheyanne Sebek 320-547-5151 ssebek@swanville.k12.mn.us
Special Education: Melanie MacNeil 320-547-5146 mmacneil@swanville.k12.mn.us
English Language Learner Program: Cindy Casillas 320-547-5140
ccasillas@swanville.k12.mn.us
Speech: Karlee Peterson 320-547-5143 kpeterson@swanville.k12.mn.us