Staff Directory

Elementary
Staff Academic Area Phone Email
Jolaineah Waltman 1st Grade 547 5135 Elementary jwaltman@swanville.k12.mn.us
Theresa Bisek 2nd Grade 547 5131 Elementary tbisek@swanville.k12.mn.us
Tracy Hannah 2nd Grade 547 5137 Elementary thannah@swanville.k12.mn.us
Stacy Herold-Funk 3rd Grade 320-547-5115 Elementary sheroldfunk@swanville.k12.mn.us
Neal Weisz 4th Grade 547 5133 Elementary nweisz@swanville.k12.mn.us
Carly Andres 4th Grade 320-547-5132 Elementary candres@swanville.k12.mn.us
Pete Swisher 5th Grade 547 5144 Elementary pswisher@swanville.k12.mn.us
Aaron Gapinski 6th Grade 547 5136 Elementary agapinski@swanville.k12.mn.us
Diane Schleicher Kindergarten 547 5138 Elementary dschleicher@swanville.k12.mn.us
Pam Wolters Music 547 5133 Elementary pwolters@swanville.k12.mn.us
Erin Sabyan Phy Ed 320547-5114 Elementary esabyan@swanville.k12.mn.us
Sheyanne Sebek Reading 320-547-5151 Elementary ssebek@swanville.k12.mn.us
Melanie MacNeil Special Ed 547-5146 Elementary mmacneil@swanville.k12.mn.us
High School
Staff Academic Area Phone Email
Kerry Osberg Art 320-547-5108 High School kosberg@swanville.k12.mn.us
Chantelle Frie English 547-5119 High School cfrie@swanville.k12.mn.us
Liza Hasse Math 547 5120 High School lhasse@swanville.k12.mn.us
Shelly Peterson Math 320-547-5116, 320-547-5134 High School speterson@swanville.k12.mn.us
Brandy Lyon Music 320-547-5122 High School blyon@swanville.k12.mn.us
Marvin Poegel Phy Ed 547 5113 High School mpoegel@swanville.k12.mn.us
Jason Lee Science 320-547-5110 High School jlee@swanville.k12.mn.us
Tom Bzdok Social Studies 547 5121 High School tbzdok@swanville.k12.mn.us
Pam Czech Social Studies 547 5117 High School pczech@swanville.k12.mn.us
Adam Gerads Special Ed 547-5128 High School agerads@swanville.k12.mn.us
Wyn Pittman Special Ed 547 5128 High School wpittman@swanville.k12.mn.us
Administration
Staff Academic Area Phone Email
Deb Sieben Office 547 5102 Administration dsieben@swanville.k12.mn.us
Carol Dold Office 547 5103 Administration cdold@swanville.k12.mn.us
Sheryl Johnson Principal (7-12) 547 5104 Administration sjohnson@swanville.k12.mn.us
Gene Harthan SuperIntendant (320) 547 5101 Administration gharthan@swanville.k12.mn.us
Other
Staff Academic Area Phone Email
Lizz Schafer Resource Staff Nurse 320-547-5147 Other lschafer@swanville.k12.mn.us